Contact

Personnel

Jorge L. Benach, PhD
Distinguished Professor
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Interim Vice Dean for Research, Renaissance School of Medicine
email: jorge.benach@stonybrook.edu

 

Glen N. Itzkowitz, MA, MBA
Associate Dean, Research Facilities & Operations
Health Science Center, L-4, Room 177
Stony Brook Medicine - Office of Scientific Affairs
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 444-1217
Fax: (631) 444-6148
Email: Glen.Itzkowitz@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Max Rodriguez, MBA
Core Finance Manager
Health Science Center, L-4, Room 201A
Stony Brook Medicine - Office of Scientific Affairs
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 638-3162
Email:  Max.Rodriguez@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Jennifer Proctor, MPS
Grants Analyst
Health Science Center, L-4, Room 170-A
Stony Brook Medicine - Office of Scientific Affairs
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 444-8342
Fax: (631) 444-6148
Email: Jennifer.Proctor@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Jacqueline Nicoletto
Senior Administrative Assistant to:
Jorge L. Benach, PhD
Distinguished Professor
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Renaissance School of Medicine Vice Dean for Research
&
Glen N. Itzkowitz, MA, MBA
Associate Dean, Research Facilities & Operations

Health Science Center, L-4, Room 179
School of Medicine – Office of Scientific Affairs
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 444-2641
Email: Jacqueline.Nicoletto@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Andria S. Adler
Manager, Clinical Award Administration
Health Science Center, L-4, Room 170G
School of Medicine – Office of Scientific Affairs
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8430
Phone: (631) 638-4490
Fax: (631) 444-2661
Email: Andria.Adler@stonybrook.edu